Återförsäljare installatör

Ladda ner våra återförsäljarlista i PDF-format:  Återförsäljare – Terrawatt AB.pdf

 

Sverige

Företag

Namn

Post.nr

Ort

Telefon

Hemsida

E-post adress

Ringens Rör AB Benny Norin 125 42 ÄLVSJÖ 08-99 38 99
0707-52 69 99
info@ringensror.se
Play Tyme Energy Sten Dahlberg 136 63 BRANDBERGEN 0703-27 13 90 sten.dahlberg@ownit.nu
Doctor VVS Ulf Dahlberg 136 73 VENDELSÖ 0703-29 23 90 doctorvvs@live.se
Seth & Son Rör AB Seth Samuelsson 153 30 JÄRNA 08-551 510 04
0707-55 16 61
seth.samuelsson@telia.com
VVS Kungen AB Lars Kung 155 32 NYKVARN 08-554 900 06
0705-86 67 92
vvskungen@nykvarn.com
ThermoVent KB Jerry Kajnäs 192 78 SOLLENTUNA 08-626 87 80
0705-14 92 03
jerry@thermovent.se
Climat80 Per H Ljungström 224 57 LUND 046-10 13 09 per-hakan.ljungstrom@climat80.se
Svenssons VVS Inst Dan Samuelsson 231 05 SMYGEHAMN 0410-295 07
0708-91 57 01
samuelsson.dan@telia.com
Firma Lars Andersson Lars Andersson 233 92 SVEDALA 040-32 09 26
0735-08 87 21
firmalarsandersson@gmail.com
Service & Fastighet i Skåne Ola Gustavsson 242 97 HÖRBY 0707-12 87 34 sofror.og@gmail.com
Mörarps Rör AB Bengt Persson 252 64 HELSINGBORG 042-15 26 00
0703-26 60 51
bengt.persson@morarpsror.se
Åsbo Prenad Lars Jansson 264 21 KLIPPAN 0435-140 10
0102-05 30 54
info@prenad.se
Cederblads Rör & Krök Stefan Cederblad 281 32 HÄSSLEHOLM 0738-41 09 33 cederblad@live.se
Mjönäs Rör & Smide Bengt Larsson 290 37 ARKELSTORP 044-990 44
0708-47 09 54
 http://mjonasror.se/ bengt.larsson@mbox348.swipnet.se
L L:s Kylteknik AB Mathias Lindqvist 291 62 KRISTIANSTAD 044-10 13 15
0709-13 54 12
mathias@ll-kylteknik.se
Sylwans VVS AB Magnus Sylwan 291 95 FÄRLÖV 0705-44 96 82 magnussylwan@telia.com
LEJ:s Rörmontage Eftr Ronny Fasth 294 77 SÖLVESBORG 0456-218 40
0708-34 01 97
info@lejsror.se
Plug in Electric Europe Fredrik Sjöberg 295 39 BROMÖLLA 0702-29 80 01 fsjoberg@e2-europe.com
Licenssvets & Isolering David Blom 295 74 NÄSUM 0705-35 24 95
0705-19 76 13
licenssvetsab@hotmail.com
Halmstad Kylteknik AB Peter Olsson 300 08 HALMSTAD 035-15 15 80
0708-16 43 84
henrik@kylteknikhst.se
Svenssons Rör AB Staffan Svensson 330 15 BOR 0370-65 21 16
0705-86 13 76
Högfeldts Rör & Fasth AB Anders Högfeldt 340 12 ANNERSTAD 0372-220 35
0738-01 95 01
Bergmans VVS AB Lars Bergman 342 61 MOHEDA 0472-705 67
0705-92 50 51
bergmansvvs@hotmail.com
Hoby Rörservice Jörgen Nilsson 370 10 BRÄKNE-HOBY 0457-802 55
0708-37 37 52
0457.80255@telia.com
NVS Karlskrona Lasse Persson 371 47 KARLSKRONA 010-475 21 61 lasse.comfort@nvs.se
Värmeinstallationer Bengt Karlsson 373 00 JÄMJÖ 0455-590 05
0733-12 58 35
varmeinstallationer.jamjo@telia.com
Amixtek AB Spiggen Dominiak 433 61 SÄVEDALEN 0736-59 30 77 zb_dominiak@hotmail.com
Gunnar Nilssons Rör Kenneth Nilsson 451 95 UDDEVALLA 0522-64 10 71
0702-87 29 25
nilssons.roer@swipnet.se
Svedbergs Brunnsborr AB Svenne Svedberg 511 92 ÖRBY 0320-21 19 41
0706-58 72 29
svenne.svedberg@gmail.com
Frans VVS AB Jan Jilvero 519 94 BJÖRKETORP 0320-600 30
0706-24 72 80
jan@fransvvs.se
Multiman Energiteknik Jan Svensson 570 12 LANDSBRO 0705-51 93 98 multiman1@telia.com
KJ Anderssons VVS Lars Andersson 571 37 NÄSSJÖ 0380-146 19
0705-45 52 58
kjavvs@tele.se
Karlssons Rör AB Per Karlsson 611 22 NYKÖPING 0155-28 23 00
0706-71 48 80
per.karlsson@karlssonsror.se
STT Svensk Tork & Kylt Per Olof Wasteson 614 22 SÖDERKÖPING 0121-145 15
0705-12 43 43
po@stt.nu
Miljöteknik AB Roger Larsson 633 40 ESKILSTUNA 016-820 96
0706-37 44 42
roger.larsson@miljoteknik.se
BJ Värmemontage Bengt Jonasson 633 40 ESKILSTUNA 016-35 44 42
0703-38 50 58
info@bj-varmemontage.se
Värmepumpsgruppen AB Håkan Larsson 633 46 ESKILSTUNA 016-12 74 55
0702-56 53 53
hakan.larsson@vpgr.se
Bark VVS AB Peter Bark 635 06 ESKILSTUNA 016-910 25
0733-30 80 64
p.bark@spray.se
Lindesbergs VVS & El Jörgen Nydén 711 34 LINDESBERG 0581-151 08
0761-35 65 50
info@lindesbergsvvs.se
AVD Värme & Vatten Anders 713 22 NORA 0587-140 58 anders.avd@telia.com
VIFA Service AB Janne Lund 731 23 KÖPING 0221-199 19
0706-39 11 39
janne@vifa.nu
Fastihetsklimat i Sverige AB Peter Tesarz 736 92 KUNGSÖR 0227-13800
0736-787776
 www.fastighetsklimat.se info@fastighetsklimat.se
Gustron El & VVS Ingvar Gustroni 745 22 ENKÖPING 0171-346 20
0706-89 18 88
gustron@swipnet.se
Ultra Kyl AB Tommy Esselin 776 35 HEDEMORA 0225-77 47 74 tommy@ultrakyl.se
Optimal Värmeekonomi Hans Abrahamsson 795 30 RÄTTVIK 0248-131 32
0707-50 57 00
opmtimal@swipnet.se
Värmepump & Service Janne Sundström 802 91 GÄVLE 026-18 11 17
0706-44 96 18
jan@vpac.se
Gävle Ventilationsteknik Peter 804 29 GÄVLE 026-12 74 45
0706-55 82 99
peter@gavleventilationsteknik.com
SO Fritid & Bygg AB Sten Ohlsson 881 93 SOLLEFTEÅ 0620-241 64
0706-65 65 20
sten.l.olsson@telia.com
Umeå Mobilkyla AB Sven Grenholm 901 32 UMEÅ 090-14 31 80
0705-14 47 80
info@mobilkyla.se
Norrbottens Bergtjänst Kenneth Hägg 941 48 PITEÅ 0911-165 68
0706-96 61 11
terrawatt@bergtjanst.se
PRB AB Donald Sundh 961 21 BODEN 0921-173 30
0703-413 016
donald.sundh@swipnet.se

 

Norge

 Företag

 Namn

 Post.nr

 Ort

 Telefon

 Hemsida

 E-post adress

ABK AS Per Stykket N-0516 OSLO +47 023 20
970 222 53
ps@abkklima.no
TS VVS Terje Sandberg N-1513 MOSS +47 901 335 78 tsandberg@live.no
Varmeteknikk Norge AS Robert Ljøner N-2240 MAGNOR 628 321 50
908 279 98
post@varmeteknikk.as
VVS Sentret Skien AS Baard Johansen N-3717 SKIEN 909 500 35 baard@comfort.as

 

Finland

 Företag

 Namn

 Post.nr

 Ort

 Telefon

 Hemsida

 E-post adress

Climatherm Göran Frans 662 40 PETALAX 040-900 34 58 goran.frans@climatherm.fi

FaroeIlands

 Företag

 Namn

 Post.nr

 Ort

 Telefon

 Hemsida

 E-post adress

Johannesen Energi Heri Johannesen GLYVRAR +298 449 065
+298 748 043
heri@benlou.dk

Se våra återförsäljare här